Skip to main content

Information About Anna - Mitcham teacher -

Profile Picture

Anna's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Anna:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Languages Taught

German

Price Guide
Intermediate £35.00
Advanced £35.00
Expert £35.00

Latin

Price Guide
Beginner £35.00
Intermediate £35.00
Advanced £35.00
Expert £35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 32 year old native German/Austrian with 12 years of teaching experience. I love teaching and sharing my passion for languages and different cultures.

Teaching Experience:

12 years, all levels business and private.

I have been teaching for 12 years, starting with Latin in secondary school to help younger students improving their grades. When I moved abroad ten years ago, I started teaching my native language German for business customers and private clients on a self-employed basis. Some of my students have successfully moved abroad and taken on leading roles in their professions.

Teaching Approach:

I enjoy teaching and want my students to get the most out of the learning experience. Since learning a language takes time and effort, staying motivated and enjoying it is the key to success. I therefore combine grammar and vocabulary lessons with a lot of conversation and fun exercises.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: Latin
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Aberdeen, UK (2008) - International Relations (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Salzburg, Austria (2007) - Communication Science (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Mitcham German teacher, Mitcham Latin teacher, Mitcham Intermediate German teacher, Mitcham Advanced German teacher, Mitcham Expert German teacher, Mitcham Beginner Latin teacher, Mitcham Intermediate Latin teacher, Mitcham Advanced Latin teacher, Mitcham Expert Latin teacher