Skip to main content

Information About Alessandra - Plymouth teacher

Languages Taught

Italian

Price Guide
Beginner £10.00
Intermediate £10.00
Advanced £10.00
Expert £10.00

Map Location

Map for Alessandra

Personal Description:

I am Alessandra, I am an Italian native speaker, i am 36 year-s old, I have been teaching Italian for foreigners for more than 10 years.
I am a very open and sociable person, I have studied philology, postgraduate degree, in Italy, but now I am studying again in bachelor degree in theatre. You can imagine my communicative skill are great! I could show you how we can understand each other only using Italian even if you are a VERY beginner (!!!) and body language! just try, maybe you will like Italian and next summer you will already be able to travel there!

Teaching Experience:

I have been teaching Italian language for foreigners for more then 10 years in Lithuania, in Vilnius and Klaipeda cities. I teach at all levels, I was teaching in universities, colleges and private institutions, such as the govermental "Italian Culture Institute" in Vilnius. I was teaching private and groups, small, large groups for begginners, intermidiate, advanced, conversation and experienced students, specializing to become interpreters and translators. I teach according to the European framework for the knowledge of languages, in Vilnius our students where passing the official examinations for the knowledge of Italian language. Even though I am quite a funny person, in my competences and about my work I am very serious!

Teaching Approach:

Learn a language first of all is a matter of communication and skills. You will not learn thousands of useless unremembable words, but you will get the tools to create your sentences, understand the structure, in a word I aim to make you independent learners!

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Klaipeda University / Lithuania (2014) - I am at the last year of bachelor in Stage Directing (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Genoa university / Italy (2006) - Postgraduate degree in philology (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Grazia Deledda college (1996) - College of languages, English and French (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Plymouth Italian teacher, Plymouth Beginner Italian teacher, Plymouth Intermediate Italian teacher, Plymouth Advanced Italian teacher, Plymouth Expert Italian teacher