Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Sutapa

Edmonton tutor
 

Personal Description:

I’ve lived in four countries; India, Trinidad and Tobago, Great Britain, and Canada. I have travelled to over 20 countries and I speak five languages.

Tutoring Experience:

I come from a science background and I am qualified to teach all the sciences but I would like to restrict my teaching to biology and chemistry in the sciences. I have taught as well as tutored back in England. Although I have taught young as well older students, I would like to teach those between seven and 14 years old.

Tutoring Approach:

I wish to answer any questions or any problematic areas a student might have and clarify these areas so that they have a better understanding of that area in class.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Sheffield-Hallam University (2003) - Post graduate certificate in education (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • University of the West Indies (1992) - Bachelor of Science (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Edmonton English tutor, Edmonton Chemistry tutor, Edmonton Biology tutor, Edmonton Elementary English tutor, Edmonton Secondary Chemistry tutor, Edmonton Secondary Biology tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now