Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Slim

Ottawa tutor
 

References

This is how a referee rated Slim:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi my name is Slim and I am a graduate from University of Ottawa. I have a strong passion for anything related to Personal Development so I do whatever I can to improve and become the best version of myself every single day. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle as it helped me reverse Anxiety and Depressive symptoms. I love to seek knowledge and learn some new skills. I also speak Italian (learned it by watching tv, reading online articles and then by joining a forum) and like to help people see their true capabilities (which are, generally, more than what they think)

Tutoring Experience:

French is my mother Language and I have studied in the French Education System since I am 3 years old.

I have a French Bachelor in Science and another Bachelor in Social Sciences with a Major in Politics and a minor in Business Administration.

I can offer you courses on how to enhance your writing and speaking skills. As you can see from my Diplomas, I am quite at ease when it comes to writing (I use to write Political Science Research Papers of 20 pages or more) and speaking is natural for me as i Do it on a daily basis.

Given the High Quality of what I can Offer, my Tutoring fees are 30$/h

This is for ANY level, and I teach by Skype which allows more flexibility for YOU and for Me.

I believe in positive psychology and have read and practiced a lot of Methods of Teaching. I have also almost 2 years of experience as an Educational Assistant of an Asperger/Autist/Visually Impaired Student which helped me improve and cultivate these skills, and 2 years of French Tutoring for Kids from 4 to 12 years old.

Let me know if you are interested. AVAILABLE ON SATURDAYS FROM 10:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Send me a Message if you are interested and I will book your session,

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in positive psychology and have read and practiced a lot of Methods of Teaching. I believe that the learner can also teach you many things about yourself, including your skills of adaptation, understanding, listening… especially listening. It is important to listen to the student and with time, adapt yourself to her/his personality because this is the only way to connect and build an open relationship.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Ottawa (2016) - Political Science and Business Administration (in French) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Academia of Nantes (2009) - French Bachelor from the Academia of Nantes (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ottawa French tutor, Ottawa Elementary French tutor, Ottawa Secondary French tutor, Ottawa College / University French tutor, Ottawa Casual French tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now