Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Award-Winning Test Prep & Academic Tutoring

Personalized Learning ยท Professional Tutoring

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
What grade level?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your post code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?

Thank you. We will call you shortly.

Information About Saba

Waterloo tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Saba:





Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a recent Masters of Science graduate in the Biomedical Sciences at the University of Guelph. I am familiar with both the reproductive biotechnology and regenerative field. I did my undergraduate degree at the University of Waterloo in Health Studies with a minor in Gerontology.

My passion for creating a healthier community and public health has led me to take sociology, physiology, biology, physiology and health courses. The multidisciplinary aspects of health have thought me to look at any particular issue from diverse points of view. I have not only used this strategy in my professional life but also in my tutoring sessions.

Tutoring Experience:

I have numerous teaching experiences to a variety of ages, whether to be teaching swimming classes, lifeguarding courses, tutoring peers, or being a teaching assistant to university students in a third-year course.

I am available to tutor several students for my 2021 schedule. I will be keeping my student number low in order to provide the best learning experience.

I have experience in working with ESL students.

Tutoring Approach:

It is evident that we all have different learning styles and a one-size approach does not work. My approach to teaching is getting to know my student and build a solid relationship where they feel comfortable to ask any questions or address any concerns they have. Through this, I will learn what method of teaching works best for each student and tailor my teaching methods accordingly.

Please note that my hourly tutoring price includes all necessary preparations for lessons as well as my ongoing support during the week.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Persian
Additional Languages: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (โœ” On File)


  • University of Guelph (2021) - Biomedical Sciences (Masters) (โœ” On File)
  • University of Waterloo (2018) - Health studies with gerontology minor (Bachelors) (โœ” On File)

Tags: Waterloo Math tutor, Waterloo Biology tutor, Waterloo Science tutor, Waterloo Social Science tutor, Waterloo Elementary Math tutor, Waterloo Secondary Math tutor, Waterloo Elementary Biology tutor, Waterloo Secondary Biology tutor, Waterloo College / University Biology tutor, Waterloo Casual Biology tutor, Waterloo Elementary Science tutor, Waterloo Secondary Science tutor, Waterloo College / University Science tutor, Waterloo Casual Science tutor, Waterloo Secondary Social Science tutor, Waterloo College / University Social Science tutor, Waterloo Casual Social Science tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now