Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Queen

New Westminster tutor
 

References

This is how a referee rated Queen:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello my name is Queen I am 19 years old. I have my High school diploma from Burnaby Mountain Secondary School and am currently studying musical theatre at Capilano University. I am a straight A student and have excelled in all subjects in school my entire education. My favourite feeling is when a child has an "I get it!' or an "aha!' lightbulb moment it makes me so proud and satisfied to know that I have made a positive impact in a young child's education and that the student feels more confident about learning. School can be very challenging and hard to stay motivated and find interest in schooling, my outlook is to provide students with a happier outlook on school.

Tutoring Experience:

I have many years teaching experience as I have been teaching and working with children for seven years. I am the founder and teacher to Queen's Academy children's musical theatre program in Burnaby. I regularly work teaching and engaging with infants all the way to adults. I have 3 younger siblings and many cousins who I am very close with and work with often. I help my siblings all the time with projects and school assignments and have neighbours whose children I look after and tutor as well.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring is different with each child. Depends on their strengths ad weaknesses. I like to interact with the child at first to see their learning skills and their take on school and work. Depending on what subject the student needs extra assistance (tutoring) with I will approach tutoring differently. I am a very relatable, outgoing, hardworking, and trustworthy person who's main priority is to help children find a love, confidence passion for school and learning.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Capilano University (2020) - Performing Arts (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Burnaby Mountain Secondary School (2018) - Grade 12 (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: New Westminster Math tutor, New Westminster English tutor, New Westminster Music tutor, New Westminster Art tutor, New Westminster Science tutor, New Westminster Early Development Math tutor, New Westminster Early Development English tutor, New Westminster Elementary English tutor, New Westminster Early Development Music tutor, New Westminster Elementary Music tutor, New Westminster Early Development Art tutor, New Westminster Elementary Art tutor, New Westminster Early Development Science tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now