Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Océane

Ottawa tutor
 

References

This is how 2 referees rated Océane:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Map Location

Personal Description:

I was born and raised in Dijon, Burgundy, France. I now live in Dijon, France and will teach you online from my hometown. I have a 6-hour difference with Ottawa and 9 hours with Vancouver. When it's noon in France, it's 6am in Ottawa and 3am in Vancouver.

Tutoring Experience:

From teaching French in Amherst College, USA to Dijon, France, I've also taught my mother tongue in Toronto, Vancouver and now in Ottawa.
With two masters in Teaching (English and French as foreign languages), I've been teaching to kids, teenagers, college students and adults for more than six years!
Plus, I'm an examiner-scorer of the DELF and DALF but also the TEF exams. I also know the AIM method.

Tutoring Approach:

I'm a patient teacher, respectful and attentive to your needs and goals.
I have plenty of material and resources that I can easily send you.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (American)
Availability: Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Université de Bourgogne (2017) - Teaching French (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • CIEP (2017) - DELF/DALF (Other) (✔ On File)
  • Université de Bourgogne (2016) - Teaching English (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Ottawa French tutor, Ottawa College / University French tutor, Ottawa Casual French tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now