Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Award-Winning Test Prep & Academic Tutoring

Personalized Learning · Professional Tutoring

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
What grade level?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your post code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?

Thank you. We will call you shortly.

Information About Merle

Vancouver tutor
 

References

This is how 2 referees rated Merle:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Merle (pronounced Merla) and I was born and raised in Germany but have been living in Vancouver for over 5 years. I’m 23 years old and currently on the finish line to my Bachelor’s degree in Communications. I have a certificate in Writing for Film and Television from Vancouver Film School.

Tutoring Experience:

Currently volunteering as an English as an Additional Language Peer Educator at Simon Fraser University. I have one year of experience and looking forward to expanding my skill set.

Tutoring Approach:

I have learned from my volunteer experience that my clients’ needs should guide my approach to tutoring so that we can reach your goal!

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Simon Fraser University (2020) - Communication (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Vancouver Film School (2016) - Writing for Film & Television (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Vancouver ESL tutor, Vancouver German tutor, Vancouver College / University ESL tutor, Vancouver Casual ESL tutor, Vancouver Casual German tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now