Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Award-Winning Test Prep & Academic Tutoring

Personalized Learning · Professional Tutoring

150,000+ clients. 4.9 / 5.0 Rating of Tutoring Sessions

Who needs a tutor?
What grade level?
How soon do you need tutoring?
What is your name?
What is your post code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?

Thank you. We will call you shortly.

Information About Julie

Toronto tutor
 

References

This is how 2 referees rated Julie:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am French, I arrived in Toronto 7 months ago. I’m passionate about arts and everything related on it.
I was an assistant professor when I was in France. Usually I working with children. But I’m totally open for adult tutoring. I like to teach and transmit and I will be delighted to count you among my students.

Tutoring Experience:

I was an assistant teacher in primary school. I also did homework help for ten years. And today I plan to become a school teacher in the near future.

Tutoring Approach:

In my opinion, to learn you must have fun above all. And speaking to improve your accent, your vocabulary, your fluidity with language for that, nothing better than talking about a subject that passionate and interest us.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Université Sorbonne Nouvelle (2018) - Lettre moderne (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Université Panthéon-Sorbonne (2012) - Capacité en droit (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Toronto French tutor, Toronto Early Development French tutor, Toronto Elementary French tutor, Toronto Secondary French tutor, Toronto Casual French tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now