Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Julia

Ontario tutor
 

References

This is how 2 referees rated Julia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Personal Description:

I am a second year university student! I am very friendly and patient with all students! I am planning on becoming a highschool teacher when I finish school. I love trying new teaching skills, and my favourite is seeing kids succeed in their struggles. I am 19 years old and have a strong passion for sports!

Tutoring Experience:

I am a volunteer teacher assistant at a high school. At the highschool I am a one on one helper with kids struggling in science. I also volunteer in a gym class, by running different games.

Tutoring Approach:

I find that since students are often in a learning environment where it is usually quiet and where we can give one another mutual respect, I like to tutor in libraries. I find it most beneficial to the student when they are free to ask questions at any point in the session and feel comfortable to speak up on what they are struggling with.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Strathroy district collegiate institute (2015) - High school diploma (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ontario English tutor, Ontario Early Development English tutor, Ontario Elementary English tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now