Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Erica

Laval tutor
 

References

This is how 2 referees rated Erica:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi! My name is Erica and I am a 23 year old student at Concordia University located in Montreal, Quebec. I am currently in my 3rd year at Concordia studying Italian as my major and Spanish as my minor. My biggest dream is to teach others the Italian language, therefore my main goal is to be an Italian teacher someday.

Tutoring Experience:

My friends who are also in university with me have already asked me to help them with their Italian courses and I was always willing to help them! Also, a few years back I taught an old friend of mine the basics of the Italian language.

Tutoring Approach:

As mentioned, one day I would love to be an Italian teacher and I think that starting off with tutoring even the basics of the Italian language would help me get to where I want to be in the future.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Concordia University (2016) - Completion of several Italian university courses since 2016 onwards. (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Laval Italian tutor, Laval Early Development Italian tutor, Laval Elementary Italian tutor, Laval Secondary Italian tutor, Laval College / University Italian tutor, Laval Casual Italian tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now