Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Clarisse

Mississauga tutor
 

References

This is how a referee rated Clarisse:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Clarisse, 28 yo, I’m from a French caribbean island called Martinique. I’ve been in Canada for 9 years now. I’m working as a medical technologist at the hospital. I have a 2 yo daughter And I’m teaching her French as well.

Tutoring Experience:

I did not go to school for teaching but French is my native language and I’ve been tutoring privately for the past year.
Can’t wait to have your kid as a student!

Tutoring Approach:

I’m offering one on one classes or groupe classes for same age groupe with a maximum of 4 students per class. Each class is 1 hour.
My approach of teaching will vary depending of my students.
The first class is free, I’ll be using this first hour with your kid to get to know him/her and asses their level.
I’m offering tutoring mainly in my home or at a library.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Montreal (2013) - Biology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Mississauga French tutor, Mississauga Early Development French tutor, Mississauga Elementary French tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now