Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Annie

Mount Royal tutor
 

Personal Description:

I am a study at Concordia University in English Literature and Psychology studies. I enjoy traveling, being outdoors, and reading. I have started learning how to cook more difficult recipes such as pastries and seafood. I am a patient person who enjoys communicating and working with others. I am also very organized seeing with the current situation the beginning sessions will be held online.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked at Kumon tutoring center for almost 3 years. Tutoring young children from the age of 4-10 in maths, French, and English. I enjoyed my time working with others in an academic setting.

Tutoring Approach:

I aim to begin tutoring young students once again, and those in need of assistance. I am fluent in English and French (where I attending a French high school). I have also been tutored for subjects such as math and Spanish in the past. Overall, a tutor is always helpful in any subject even if it's just to spot check.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Concordia University (2018) - English Literature (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Vanier College (2016) - Arts, communications, media (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Mount Royal English tutor, Mount Royal Early Development English tutor, Mount Royal Elementary English tutor, Mount Royal Secondary English tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now