Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: +1 888-448-0296
Call now to speak to an advisor: +1 888-448-0296

Information About Aisha

Brampton tutor
 

Personal Description:

I graduated in biology from university in 2013 achieving 3.3 CGPA. I got married during second year of my university and the rest i completed after it. now i am planning to further continue my studies but untill then i want to be in touch with this field in the form of tutoring because i thing this is the right thing for me to do.

Tutoring Experience:

I don"t have any tutoring experience… but i have experience of teaching my own kid. That's why i choose entry level students of age 4 to 6.

Tutoring Approach:

i believe kids of early age require lots of patience and skill to get started and the working moms are unable to spend much time and energy. As i mentioned that i used to teach my own kids so this is the best part for me. I understand that firstly we have to understand them and than we can start teaching them. I know this is my first experience of tutoring… but just give me a try, you wouldn't be disappointed.

Show More

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Government College University, pakistan. (2013) - Bachelors in Biology (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Brampton Biology tutor, Brampton Early Development Biology tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now