Skip to main content

Information About Adèle - L'Ancienne-Lorette tutor

References

This is how a referee rated Adèle:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Casual $30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I have a masters degree and i work as a guidance Counselor in a High school in Quebec. I love people, i love to teach and i love learning ! I play curling, i like to go on bike rides, watching TV, reading, volleyball, swing dance and much more !

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching english since i was in primary school. Coming from an anglophone family, it was always easy for me to understand and teach english to friends at first and later to students who needed help in my program. Then came the idea that i could do that on my free time because i just enjoy to see people become fluent in this beautiful language.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a very flexible approach ! I usually take the first session to talk and see where are the difficulties. I ask the person to tell me what their goals are, their expectations and we make a plan based on that. I use the person's day to day life experiences to talk and use the different verb tenses. If the person want's to improve faster, i can suggest some work to do at home.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Laval University (2010) - Guidance Counselor (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Laval University (2008) - Guidance Counselor (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: L'Ancienne-Lorette English tutor, L'Ancienne-Lorette Casual English tutor