Skip to main content

Information About Nicholas - Norwich teacher

References

This is how 2 referees rated Nicholas:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Guitar

Hourly Fee
Beginner £30.00
Intermediate £30.00
Casual £30.00

Banjo (5 string)

Hourly Fee
Beginner £30.00
Casual £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Nick and I've been playing guitar for twelve years and banjo for nine years. I have been performing with many different bands and styles of music. I also speak both Italian and Spanish fluently. If language is a barrier or you would just like some practice of another language, let me know.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching music for the last four years. I also have taught non English speaking children both Guitar and English in various different settings.

Tutoring Approach:

Very relaxed. It's up to you whether you want me to focus on theory, learning a particular piece or a style of music.

I will give half hour lessons for £18 and hour lessons for £30.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Italian, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of East Anglia (2012) - Music BA (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Registry of Guitar Tutors (2007) - RGT Grade 8 (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Norwich Guitar teacher, Norwich Banjo (5 string) teacher, Norwich Beginner Guitar teacher, Norwich Intermediate Guitar teacher, Norwich Casual Guitar teacher, Norwich Beginner Banjo (5 string) teacher, Norwich Casual Banjo (5 string) teacher