Skip to main content

Information About Max - Woking teacher

Profile Picture

Max's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Max:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Instruments Taught

Piano

Hourly Fee
Intermediate £36.00
Advanced £36.00
Expert £36.00
Casual £36.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a classical piano student currently studying for a BMus Hons at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama. I have much performance experience, having played both in the UK and abroad, with my experience ranging from accompanying, to solo, to concertos.

I am a passionate musician who believes that music is an invaluable part of life today and that learning music is one of the most rewarding things a person can do. Whether you want to challenge yourself with Graded Exams or to play piano just for fun, I’m here to help! I can also help you to study for theory examinations, should you wish to do so.

Tutoring Experience:

I have particular experience in coaching young adults. My teaching portfolio is currently developing as I take on more pupils of school age and beyond.

Tutoring Approach:

I keep my approach adaptable to allow my students to have the most rewarding experience with music possible, ​whilst still pushing them to really achieve their potential! Whilst I will advise based on their ability, I am more than happy to teach what my students are happy to play - so long as they enjoy it, and they learn from it!

I teach from my home in Woking on Saturdays and Sundays. During the week I am based in central London and am available to travel to pupils' homes in zones 1 - 4 for daytime or evening lessons. I do not teach at my London home

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Farnborough Sixth Form College (2018) - A level Music (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Woking Piano teacher, Woking Intermediate Piano teacher, Woking Advanced Piano teacher, Woking Expert Piano teacher, Woking Casual Piano teacher