Skip to main content

Information About Mmabatho - Soweto tutor

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
High School R 120.00
Exam Prep R 120.00

Biology

Price Guide
High School R 120.00
Exam Prep R 120.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a B.Ed second year student studying at the University of Johannesburg, Kingsway Campus. I major in Life sciences ( Biology) and English as home language. I matriculated in the year 2010 and my average was 70%. I am a very hard working person who is always willing to help others.

Tutoring Experience:

During school experience last year 2011, I got the opportunity to teach grade 10 students English at Phefeni Senior Secondary School located at Soweto, for only one week.

Tutoring Approach:

As a second year student i have a lot of free time, thus i can be able to utilize the spare time on helping learners with their school work and exam preperations. I am willing to use public transport to get to their destination because I do not have a private transport. However, I am also willing to give them directions to my place.

Native Language: English (American)
Availability: Weekends
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Letsibogo Girls High school (2010) - Senior certificate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Soweto English tutor, Soweto Biology tutor, Soweto High School English tutor, Soweto Exam Prep English tutor, Soweto High School Biology tutor, Soweto Exam Prep Biology tutor