Skip to main content

Information About Julia - Wellington tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Adult/Casual $45.00

French

Price Guide
Adult/Casual $45.00

Geography

Price Guide
University $40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a French student performing a 6 months internship at the European Union delegation to New Zealand in Wellington. Back in france, I studied 3 years in prep school, then i passed a master's Degree in English studies (I Wrote a 60 page research papaer in English). This year i am studying at the Political Studies Institute in Grenoble (Sciences Po). French is my mother tongue and I passed the Cambridge Certificate of Proficiency in English.

Tutoring Experience:

I do not have any teaching experience yet, but I was led to adopt a didactic approach for my research paper and a lot of assignments I had to hand in for university,

Tutoring Approach:

I believe into adopting a very didactic learning approach, in which the student is helped, but manages to find the answer himself in the end.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English, Spanish
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Sciences Po Grenoble (2013) - Masters in European studies (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universite Sorbonne Nouvelle (2010) - Degree in literature and English studies (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universite Sorbonne Nouvelle (2010) - passed first year of masters in English studies (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycee Saint Charles (2007) - Literary Baccalaureate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wellington English tutor, Wellington French tutor, Wellington Geography tutor, Wellington Adult/Casual English tutor, Wellington Adult/Casual French tutor, Wellington University Geography tutor