Skip to main content

Information About Azza - North Shore tutor

Profile Picture

Azza's profile picture

Subjects Taught

English

Price Guide
Primary $30.00
University $30.00
Adult/Casual $30.00

English (Foreign Language)

Price Guide
Primary $30.00
Adult/Casual $30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am an architect by graduation. However, teaching is my passion. I have taught all my life. I believe teaching should be fun and should help the students to acquire new languages and to gain more knowledge that will enrich their present and give them a brighter future.

Tutoring Experience:

I have over 30 years of experience lecturing at the university ( architecture) and 15 of those tutoring English, IELTS Preparation and Arabic for Foreigners.

Tutoring Approach:

I use music a lot in my teaching. I believe that grammar is one leg of any language, vocabulary is the other and pronunciation is the spices the makes life communicable and easy between people of different cultural and linguistics background.

Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • UNSW Sydney Australia (2003) - Masters in Linguistics/TESOL (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Paris 12, France (1989) - Ph. D. in Architecture (Doctorate) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cairo University Egypt (1977) - Bachelors in Architecture (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: North Shore English tutor, North Shore English (Foreign Language) tutor, North Shore Primary English tutor, North Shore University English tutor, North Shore Adult/Casual English tutor, North Shore Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, North Shore Adult/Casual English (Foreign Language) tutor