Skip to main content

Information about Sarah - Alderley tutor -

Profile Picture

Sarah's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Sarah:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Tutored

German

Price Guide
High School $40.00
College $40.00
University $40.00
Casual $40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a native German speaker with a German university degree in linguistics. I have a passion for language learning and teaching and believe that learning should be fun, engaging and enrich your life.

Tuition Experience:

- German tutor for adults and groups

- teaching at the Institute of Modern Languages at UQ

- Latin and English tutor for children

- tutoring university students in an advanced teaching method

Tutoring Approach:

I design my lessons according to your needs and I am available for after hours lessons to suit your schedule.

Whether you are interested in learning German from scratch or you want to improve your German. For work, uni, school, a trip overseas, your partner or just to learn something new for yourself, I can cater for your personal goals.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Additional Languages: English, French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Brisbane College of Australia (2015) - Cert IV in TESOL (College) (✔ On File)
  • Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel (2012) - Bachelor of Arts (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Alderley German tutor, Alderley High School German tutor, Alderley College German tutor, Alderley University German tutor, Alderley Casual German tutor