Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 1300 291 702
Call now to speak to an advisor: 1300 291 702

Information about Sami - Bankstown tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Sami:





Subjects Tutored


Price Guide
High School $70.00
College $70.00
University $70.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have graduated with a Degree in Mathematics and a Master's in Mathematical Finance. I have always been passionate about Mathematics in my schooling days and thoroughly enjoyed studying it further at University.

Tuition Experience:

7 years tutoring experience in Mathematics. I have tutored 1 on 1 and classes of 10-15 students.

Tutoring Approach:

I seek to understand where the student is having difficulties in their learning. I allow them to ask any necessary questions on concepts that they are finding a little tougher to grasp. Based on their response, I'll explain the concepts in a clear way using various examples and check to see if their understanding has improved.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)


  • Monash University (2022) - Mathematical Finance (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Adelaide (2019) - Mathematics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bankstown Maths tutor, Bankstown High School Maths tutor, Bankstown College Maths tutor, Bankstown University Maths tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now