Skip to main content
Need a helping hand? Call now to speak to an academic advisor: 1300 291 702
Call now to speak to an advisor: 1300 291 702

Information about Michela - Coorparoo tutor

Profile Picture

Michela's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Michela:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Tutored

Italian

Price Guide
High School $30.00
College $30.00
University $30.00
Casual $30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Ciao a tutti!
My name is Michela and I am from Rome (Italy), proud mum, moved to Australia in 2014.

I am available to help you out to learn italian language.
I can offer conversation and grammar lessons based on your personal needs.

Currently available for online lessons due to Covid restrictions.

Feel free to contact me today to talk about your needs and to start or go ahead with your journey!

A presto!

Michela

Tuition Experience:

Experience in private tutoring in Australia since 2014.

Tutoring Approach:

Based on your needs and italian level.

I will provide material and homeworks at the end of each lesson.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Roma Tre (Italy) (2010) - Consultant of the processes of the peace and cooperation (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Coorparoo Italian tutor, Coorparoo High School Italian tutor, Coorparoo College Italian tutor, Coorparoo University Italian tutor, Coorparoo Casual Italian tutor

Call us today to connect with a top tutor:
+1 888 448 0296
Call Now