Skip to main content

Information about Emma - Norwood tutor

Subjects Tutored

Biology

Price Guide
High School $40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hey! I'm Emma, I'm 19 years old, currently studying Laboratory Medicine at UniSA.

I have a passion for Biology, receiving overall credits for first year Biological Sciences and distinctions in some areas.

I'm very friendly, easy to approach and would love the opportunity to teach somebody in high school!

Tuition Experience:

I have done no professional tutoring for money, but I have tutored my friend, currently studying nursing, and helped her receive high marks in her weekly assignments.

Tutoring Approach:

Firstly, looking through the school curriculum and working out what the student needs to know, for tests, assignments or exams. Secondly, prioritising what the student needs most help with. Setting questions for the student to do each week and going through them in the following tutorial. I think one of the most important things about tutoring somebody, is being approachable!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • UniSA (2015) - Laboratory Medicine (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Norwood Biology tutor, Norwood High School Biology tutor