Skip to main content

Information about Daniela - Kenmore tutor

Profile Picture

Daniela's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniela:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Tutored

German

Price Guide
Primary $40.00
High School $40.00
College $40.00
University $40.00
Casual $40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi everyone,

My name is Daniela (German native speaker) and I am a professional German Tutor with more than 20 years of experience in tutoring/teaching and working with children, teenager and adults. My youngest student so far was 4 years old (I have a valid Working With Children Check, issued in Victoria) and the oldest 73

Tuition Experience:

Experience: Work and work places since I moved to Australia in 2009:
2010-2015 German classes at the St Stephens Community Living Centre for all levels (Ringwood, Vic)
Since 2010, German tuition and private lessons for all ages and levels
2012-2018 Language Assistant for year 12 students (preparing them for the end of year 12 exams) at the Oxley Christian College (Chirnside Park, Vic)
2013-July 2018 German classes at the Mountain District Learning Centre for all levels (Ferntree Gully, Vic)
2015-2017 German ‘trainer’ at the Intensive preparation day (preparation for the oral end exam in year 12) at the Donvale Christian College (Donvale, Vic)
2018: German Tutor at the Cromwell College / UQ in St Lucia (QLD)

Tutoring Approach:

All lessons are tailored to the students needs, so lessons look different for each student.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: German
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University in Germany (1998) - Bachelor of Science (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kenmore German tutor, Kenmore Primary German tutor, Kenmore High School German tutor, Kenmore College German tutor, Kenmore University German tutor, Kenmore Casual German tutor