Skip to main content

Information about Daniel - Carlingford tutor

Profile Picture

Daniel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Daniel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Tutored

Music

Price Guide
Primary $40.00
High School $40.00
College $40.00
Casual $40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Daniel, I'm a guitar teacher based in Sydney, Australia, I currently have vacancies for new students. I preferably work in person but Skype and other online platforms are an option.

I have performed in multiple groups including CASPA and Rhys Chatham's Guitar Orchestra, I've done multiple local performances and have performed in ensembles, orchestras, duos, trios, and solo.

I have completed my Grade Eight Guitar in 2017 and my certificate was granted by the University of West London.

Tuition Experience:

I've tutoring multiple children ages 10-18 and have been tutoring for just over a year. I believe music is an integral part of a whole rounded education and picking up music even for fun can have life lasting benefits.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe that tutors should me guides and a helping hand, I don't believe in giving answers straight away but allow my students to come to things on their own. I allow anyone to come forward with something specific that they want to learn but otherwise, I believe both theory and practical elements are important. I always adapt to the student at hand because the most important thing to remember is everyone's different.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of West London (2017) - Grade 8 Guitar Cetificate (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Carlingford Music tutor, Carlingford Primary Music tutor, Carlingford High School Music tutor, Carlingford College Music tutor, Carlingford Casual Music tutor