Skip to main content

Information About Yika - Carrick-on-Shannon tutor -

Profile Picture

Yika's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Yika:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi I love maths and teaching. I wanted to be teacher since I was a child.
I moved to Ireland to learn English and in the mean time met lovely Irish guy and married him.
As I study hard to improve my language skills I would be able to help you with your English on TEFL level.
Music is my hobby. I play flute and guitar, currently learning irish tunes.
I love reading and independent movies.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a qualified secondary school teacher.
I have also worked as a learning support and resource teacher.
I have corrected Irish exam papers.
I have provided tutoring in maths since high school.

Approach to Grinds:

The first step is to find out what the student already knows, identify the problem and find the best way to explain it using personalized approach.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Czech
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • IT Sligo (2014) - Quality management (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • UJEP CZ (2008) - Maths and Technical subjects in Education (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • ISS-COP CZ (1999) - CNC programming (Professional) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Carrick-on-Shannon Maths tutor, Carrick-on-Shannon Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Carrick-on-Shannon Senior Cycle Maths tutor