Skip to main content

Information About Wiktoria - Naas tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Wiktoria:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Business

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00

History

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00

Essay Writing / Study Skills

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am currently studying Business and Psychology in Maynooth University. I have always had an interest in business, English and history and studied these subjects for 6 years in secondary school. I enjoy helping other students improve their knowledge, confidence, exam skills and grades.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience in teaching international students English. During my final year in school I organized study group classes with fellow students in my classes in order to help each other with the curriculum.

Approach to Grinds:

When I first meet with a student, I will be discussing the topics and areas that they find most difficult. I will then discuss the method of teaching and studying that the student finds most beneficial. I will be going into depth with each topic and ensuring that the student will be comfortable and satisfied with each topic before moving forward. I will carry out revision sessions during grinds, to ensure and encourage progress. Overall I aim to improve the students’ knowledge, confidence, grades, exam skills and organization.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Polish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Maynooth University (2018) - Bachelor of Arts (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Naas Business tutor, Naas History tutor, Naas Essay Writing / Study Skills tutor, Naas Junior Cycle Business tutor, Naas Senior Cycle Business tutor, Naas Junior Cycle History tutor, Naas Senior Cycle History tutor, Naas Junior Cycle Essay Writing / Study Skills tutor, Naas Senior Cycle Essay Writing / Study Skills tutor