Skip to main content

Information About Verónica - Galway tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Verónica:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am an enthusiastic teacher who aims to provide positive learning experiences. I love sharing knowledge, as well as inspiring children, teenagers and adults. I am from Spain and I have been living in Galway for a year. I love reading, cinema and travelling.

Tutoring Experience:

As part of my studies, I worked at Seven Kings Primary School teaching children Spanish and at the University of Murcia language centre teaching adults English. I have also been a private tutor of English and Spanish since 2013 both in Murcia and Galway.

Approach to Grinds:

I adapt to the student's needs: to reinforce oral skills (listening, speaking, pronunciation), grammar, exam preparation, literature, etc. I aim to always create a positive environment to encourage and motivate students.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • NUIG (2018) - Conference Interpreting (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Queen Mary University of London and Murcia University (2017) - English Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Galway Spanish tutor, Galway Primary Spanish tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Galway University Spanish tutor, Galway Adult / Casual Spanish tutor