Skip to main content

Information About Trixy - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Trixy's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Trixy:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am currently pursuing my master's degree in a subject related to the biomedical field. teaching biology or any subject related to life sciences comes naturally to me.

Tutoring Experience:

I've had 4 students that I used to tutor and that was during my undergrad degree. I only taught them science-related subjects. I then moved here, to Dublin and still intend on teaching.

Approach to Grinds:

I think the most important thing about teaching a subject to an individual is to make the individual fall in love with the subject. I could help in solving doubts and explain it in the way the individual would understand so that it would be easier on them. As for tests, i could have some tests to see how much understanding of the subject the person has.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Hindi, Marathi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Trinity college (2018) - msc in immunology (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • university of mumbai (2017) - bsc in zoology (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • st Andrews (2014) - science degree (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Biology tutor, Dublin Primary Biology tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Biology tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Biology tutor