Skip to main content

Information About Tara - Ballyjamesduff tutor

Profile Picture

Tara's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Tara:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €30.00


Price Guide
Primary €30.00


Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Adult / Casual €35.00


Price Guide
Primary €30.00

Home Economics

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Qualified primary school teacher with 5 years experience. I am an enthusiastic teacher who aims to keep learning engaging and enjoyable. I am based in Cavan but willing to travel to surrounding areas. I am available for homework help and tutoring across all areas of the curriculum. Available for tutoring from Monday to Thursday in the afternoons and evenings. Please contact me for more information.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience teaching a range of class levels, Learning Support and English as an Additional Language. I have experience in giving grinds and working with children during July provision. I have worked with children from this forum too.

Approach to Grinds:

One to one tutoring based on the child's needs and academic ability. Engaging and meaningful content will be included.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Irish Gaelic
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • DCU (2017) - Honours Degree Level 8 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Ballyjamesduff Maths tutor, Ballyjamesduff English tutor, Ballyjamesduff ESL tutor, Ballyjamesduff Gaelic tutor, Ballyjamesduff Home Economics tutor, Ballyjamesduff Primary Maths tutor, Ballyjamesduff Primary English tutor, Ballyjamesduff Primary ESL tutor, Ballyjamesduff Adult / Casual ESL tutor, Ballyjamesduff Primary Gaelic tutor, Ballyjamesduff Junior Cycle Home Economics tutor