Skip to main content

Information About Rosa Maria - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Rosa Maria's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Rosa Maria:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello!! My name is Rosa. I am 31 years old, Primary School Teacher. I am from Spain but I am living and working already in Dublin since 2 years ago.Nowadays I work with special need students. I consider myself a very patient person. I really love children and teaching.I am very friendly.

Tutoring Experience:

I was working as a volunteer in Youth Work Ireland for 10 months helping teenagers.
Later, I have been working for two courses in a Montessori crèche.
Nowadays, I work at a special need school in Rathfarnham.

Approach to Grinds:

I usually plan very fun and attractive activities.
I tend to introduce my students into the Spanish langauage trought the following order: listening, speaking, reading & writing.
I am very keen on digital technologies and educative games such as jigsaws, words trivial , flash cards and so on

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Public University of Murcia (2019) - Preschool Spanish Teacher (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • Public University of Murcia (2014) - Primary School teacher (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin Spanish tutor, Dublin Primary Spanish tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Spanish tutor