Skip to main content

Information About Robert - Enniscorthy tutor -

References

This is how 2 referees rated Robert:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Robert offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

German

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have 16 Years experience living and working in Germany. I completed oral and written exams in Germany where I also managed a service operation. I am passionate about tutoring and improving language skills in students.
I offer a structured and clear approach to tutoring which involves the student.

Tutoring Experience:

I have tutored pupils successfully on a casual basis until now and loved it!
I also coach sports to underage all ages and as a Team Leader and Manager in previous roles I coached teams and individuals to achieve their goals.

Approach to Grinds:

I offer a structured and clear approach to tutoring which involves the student. I value a personal approach according to each students needs for best effect.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Goethe Institute GDS C2 (2016) - Diploma (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Dublin Business School (2006) - Business Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Schule des Deutschen Buchhandels Frankfurt (1998) - Buchhaendler (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Enniscorthy German tutor, Enniscorthy Primary German tutor, Enniscorthy Junior Cycle German tutor, Enniscorthy Senior Cycle German tutor, Enniscorthy University German tutor, Enniscorthy Adult / Casual German tutor