Skip to main content

Information About Raquel - Tramore tutor -

Profile Picture

Raquel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Raquel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi everybody! This is Raquel, I am a Spanish native and i am living in Tramore for the last 20 years.
Wherever I go I like to be able to communicate, that is the reason because i love languages and other cultural customs.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experience preparing students for Junior and Leaving Cert exams with very good results.
I also have experience in teaching Spanish to all levels.
I have taught private lessons, online, one to one and also groups for the last 5 years in Ireland.

Approach to Grinds:

I like dynamic classes, that the students participate in whether this is through games, conversation or simply innovative learning activities.
I adapt perfectly to the needs and level of every student from a new learner to an experienced learner

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Distance University (Uned) (2013) - Social Studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Tramore Spanish tutor, Tramore Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tramore Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Tramore University Spanish tutor, Tramore Adult / Casual Spanish tutor