Skip to main content

Information About Paula - Kinsealy-Drinan tutor -

Profile Picture

Paula's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Paula:





Subjects Taught


Price GuideOnline Lessons
Price Guide
Primary €30.00€25.50
Junior Cycle €35.00€29.75
Senior Cycle €40.00€34.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I'm a Maths and German graduate from NUI Galway. I graduated with a first class honours maths degree and my love of numbers is why I'm here.

I'm enthusiastic and driven. I put my all into everything I do and my grinds are no different.

Tutoring Experience:

I've been teaching students from primary school to honours Leaving Cert for 14 years now. Everything from help with homework to exam preparation, I've covered it all. I've also lots of experience teaching students with learning difficulties and enjoy the challenge and reward it brings.

Approach to Grinds:

I believe a one to one approach gets the best from both me and the student. Each session is unique and tailored to suit the individual. Using a iPad and digital pencil means all work done can be saved digitally and is available to students through an online classroom.

I believe you get out what you put in and this is true for both the student and the teacher. I work hard and the lesson doesn't end when the session is over. Additional support is provided through answering questions and giving encouragement using mediums such as Whatsapp and the online classroom.

Virtual grinds have become more popular recently and work just as well as face to face teaching.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: German, Irish Gaelic
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • NUI Galway (2008) - BA International Maths and German (Hons) (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Kinsealy-Drinan Maths tutor, Kinsealy-Drinan Primary Maths tutor, Kinsealy-Drinan Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Kinsealy-Drinan Senior Cycle Maths tutor