Skip to main content

Information About Noemi - Clonakilty tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Noemi:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Personal Description:

My name is Noemi and I was born in a city close to the sea called Reus. I came to Ireland five years ago, when I decided to take a break in my career and improve my English, little I knew when I put my first foot in this beautiful country that I would fall in love with it and settle down here.

I studied a Bacheloor of Education in Spain and have studied few courses with the Instituto Cervantes, which have given me the necessary tools to teach Spanish at a different levels.

Tutoring Experience:

I have more than 5 years of experience teaching Spanish at different Levels. My training with the Instituto Cervantes have given me the right tools to teach Spanish at all levels.

I have tutored students for their Junior and Leaving Cert exams one to one and in small groups. I have also taught Spanish to adults as part of a programme with Cork ETB.

Approach to Grinds:

My experience during these years have made me be a really flexible person who adapts the lessons to the individuslities of each student.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Institute Cervantes (2017) - Spanish (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universitat Virgili (2013) - Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Clonakilty Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Primary Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonakilty University Spanish tutor, Clonakilty Adult / Casual Spanish tutor