Skip to main content

Information About Niall - Clonee tutor

Profile Picture

Niall's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Niall:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi I’m Niall and am a Spanish teacher for Junior and Leaving Cert level in secondary school based in Dublin. I have studied Spanish for almost 15 years now and have lived in Spain for a total of 2 years. I am based in Dublin 15 but am also available for grinds in Maynooth.

Tutoring Experience:

I am currently teaching in private school based in Dublin and have been teaching for a total of two years now. I have also frequently given grinds over the last number of years for both Junior and Leaving Cert level so I am very familiar with the syllabus.

Approach to Grinds:

I like to approach my grinds in a very casual approach as to let the student relax. Learning a new language can be a daunting prospect so I feel it is necessary to feel comfortable when learning. I put a lot of emphasis on oral practice as I feel it’s the most important component to learning a language and having to confidence to speak it.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Hibernia College (2020) - PME (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Maynooth University (2017) - Arts (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Clonee Spanish tutor, Clonee Primary Spanish tutor, Clonee Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonee Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Clonee Adult / Casual Spanish tutor