Skip to main content

Information About Natalia - Galway tutor

Profile Picture

Natalia's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Natalia:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €35.00
Junior Cycle €35.00
Senior Cycle €37.00
Adult / Casual €40.00


Price Guide
Primary €35.00
Junior Cycle €35.00
Senior Cycle €37.00
University €40.00
Adult / Casual €40.00


Price Guide
Primary €35.00
Junior Cycle €35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Dear Students,
My name is Natalia, I'm Italian/American, and I do have two children, ages 19 and 21.
I have spent nine years living in Ireland.

In addition to volunteering at a youth club where we perform, sing, and dance, I was a professional dancer. I love to travel, and I have one cat.
Greece, Crete, Egypt, Mexico, the Dominican Republics, and New York are just a few of the places I have visited and worked.
My passion is teaching.

Tutoring Experience:

Since I was eighteen years old, I have been a teacher.
In primary school, international schools, as a teacher in businesses, classroom, and online teaching.
I have worked with students of various ages.

I have taught adults and children who are not native l English or Italian speakers both English and Italian.

Approach to Grinds:

Not only due to several years of experience, but having two children who have completed or are in the middle of Leaving Cert examinations in Ireland, I am quite familiar with the program and strategy on how to prepare in the best way for success in both junior and leaving cert tests.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • FTCG (2022) - Train the Trainer (Professional) (✘ Not On File)
  • Marco Polo (1992) - Tourism and Languages (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Galway French tutor, Galway Italian tutor, Galway Spanish tutor, Galway Primary French tutor, Galway Junior Cycle French tutor, Galway Senior Cycle French tutor, Galway Adult / Casual French tutor, Galway Primary Italian tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Italian tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Italian tutor, Galway University Italian tutor, Galway Adult / Casual Italian tutor, Galway Primary Spanish tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Spanish tutor