Skip to main content

Information About Miora - Cloyne tutor

Profile Picture

Miora's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Miora:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €12.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Bonjour ! I'm 24 and I'm a FRENCH NATIVE speaker. I've been living in Shanagarry for a few months, and I'm working as an Au pair. I grew up and spent most of my life in France where I studied International Trade.

Tutoring Experience:

I've never been a teacher or a french tutor before, but I always helped people around me with their homework or questions they couldn't understand.

Approach to Grinds:

I think french is a beautiful language but kind of hard to learn, so you need to persevere. That's why I want the lessons to be a pleasant moment, where my students feel free to tell me what they really need. I won't put pressure on them and adapt myself to their way of learning. It can be simply practice speaking, grammar exercices or just learn the basics for a future travel. I also will be more than pleased to share the french culture with my students.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Paul Sabatier University (2016) - International Trade (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Saint Exupéry, La Rochelle (2014) - HND equivalent in International Trade (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Cloyne French tutor, Cloyne Primary French tutor, Cloyne Adult / Casual French tutor