Skip to main content

Information About Marie - Dublin tutor

Subjects Taught

French

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €35.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, My name is Marie Lorraine and I am 22 years of age. i'm french!
I have master's degree in Public Relations and I teached french in China for students between 8 and 40 years old. I am currently living in Dublin 1 but can travel to most places. I am willing to teach one child or a group. This year I am furthering my studies and will be available this week everyday, and from next week, every day from 5pm to 8pm and the week ends, every sundays.
I can help with homework or teach something new. I am versatile with hours and will take direction if you want something specific taught !

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked in a school in Kunming, China, 4 months, for children and students between 8 and 40years old. I have worked in voluntary camps and homework clubs.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach in teaching is to pinpoint areas of improvement with the help of the concerned student so we can focus on efficient exercises which are going to strengthen their weak points. I prefer to use plenty of lively examples rather than dull rules, as the student will seize rules through practising. At first I like to assess the child's ability and learning style and use then what I know to prepare what I am going to teach and how I am going to teach it.

Native Language: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • ESG Paris FRANCE (2011) - Public Relations (Masters) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin French tutor, Dublin Primary French tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle French tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle French tutor, Dublin University French tutor