Skip to main content

Information About María - Swords tutor

Profile Picture

María's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated María:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a Spanish & English qualified teacher. I enjoy teaching.

Tutoring Experience:

Some years worked as an English teacher in Spain and two years teaching Spanish in Ireland. I've worked in academies and secondary schools Ages from 3 to adults. I am a qualified teacher registered in Teaching Council.

Approach to Grinds:

I usually focus my classes on students' purposes, motivation and interests. I am familiarized with Junior and Leaving Certificates OL/HL. If you want to improve any particular skills in Spanish, if you need to pass a Spanish exam, if you wish to learn specific vocabulary for your job or any other reason I consider myself the perfect candidate who could help you.
Fare may be reduced depending on classes taken a week.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Almería (2015) - - (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Almería (2012) - - (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Instituto Cervantes (2012) - - (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Almería (2011) - - (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Swords Spanish tutor, Swords Primary Spanish tutor, Swords Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Swords Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Swords University Spanish tutor, Swords Adult / Casual Spanish tutor