Skip to main content

Information About Laura - Dublin tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Laura:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00


Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello, I'm an ESL teacher and I've been teaching English to foreign people, either children, teenagers and adults for more than 3 years. I also have some experience in teaching Italian and I'd love to help anyone who needs to improve their skills.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a CELTA qualified teacher and I also have a master's degree in foreign languages and literatures and specialised translation. I have been preparing students for Cambridge exams like PET or FCE. I teach groups of students as well as one-to-one lessons.

Approach to Grinds:

I am available to help students with junior cert and leaving cert, but also anybody who wants general private lessons. I can help you to improve your grammar, reading, pronunciation, listening and speaking skills.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • Swan, Dublin (2015) - CELT (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Bari / ISTI, Bruxelles (2014) - Speacialised translation (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Bari (2011) - Foreign languages and literatures (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin ESL tutor, Dublin Italian tutor, Dublin Primary ESL tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle ESL tutor, Dublin University ESL tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual ESL tutor, Dublin Primary Italian tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Italian tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Italian tutor, Dublin University Italian tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Italian tutor