Skip to main content

Information About Lara - Dublin tutor -

Profile Picture

Lara's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Lara:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hi, I'm 23 and I am a recent Trinity Engineering graduate. I have always loved maths and I enjoy teaching it too. I am very friendly and approachable. I am reliable and flexible with times and of course very hard working.

Tutoring Experience:

I have given a variety of Junior cert and Leaving cert Maths grinds. I usually go to your home but am happy to meet in cafe or library if this is easier. Due to covid I am doing grinds via Zoom

Approach to Grinds:

I base the grinds around your needs. I can cover the entire course or I can focus on specific areas you're struggling with. I focus on past papers to ensure you're comfortable with them. I am very good at explaining topics from the beginning and making them more clear. I am very detail focussed and will make sure you are too! Really the grinds can be whatever you need them to be, I am happy to prepare worksheets or tests if this is helpful to you.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Trinity College Dublin (2019) - Studying Mechanical Engineering (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Alexandra College (2016) - Leaving Certificate Maths A (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Maths tutor, Dublin Primary Maths tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Maths tutor