Skip to main content

Information About Karl - Galway tutor

Profile Picture

Karl's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Karl:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €15.00
University €15.00

Physics

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €10.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a 2nd Year level student studying Mechanical Engineering in GMIT. I have a huge passion for evaluating the maths/physics of real world applications and how to understand the math/physics rather than to just memorise it. Teaching has always been of interest to me so I would love to help more people understand just how easy these subjects can be with some practice.

Tutoring Experience:

I have always been helping friends and family with maths/physics no matter the level as it can leave a very satisfying feeling and develop my understanding to working with these subjects in the future. I provided grinds for the past two years now and as I progress through my course, I can provide even more knowledge of the subjects.

Approach to Grinds:

My personal approach to grinds is to allow the student to develop an understanding of the subject chapter from the beginning rather than just memorising some formulas. I would provide a clear and thorough explanation for certain chapters and guide the student through the theory to the best of my ability.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Gortnor Abbey (2019) - Leaving Certificate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Galway Maths tutor, Galway Physics tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Maths tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Galway University Maths tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Physics tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Physics tutor