Skip to main content

Information About Julija - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Julija's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Julija:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Julija offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Chinese

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Russian

Price Guide
Primary €30.00
Junior Cycle €30.00
Senior Cycle €30.00
University €30.00
Adult / Casual €30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Julia and I'm a teacher. I have been working in four countries, such as Russia, China, Czech Republic and currently I'm working in Ireland, Dublin. I believe experience from all of these places help me to find the best way for my students to learn and practice language. I am professional in my work and easy going person in life. I love my profession and you will feel this from very first lesson.

Tutoring Experience:

In total, I have seven years of teaching experience. I was working with different age groups from 3 to 45 years, mostly in training centers and privet schools. I have experience of privet lesson and online teaching via Skype and Zoom.

Approach to Grinds:

Once I had a teacher who made me fall in love with languages. This is what I am showing to my students. Learning languages should be interesting and inspiring.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Russian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Trinity College London (2019) - TESOL (PGCE) (✔ On File)
  • Krasnoyarsk State Pedagogical University, Russia (2015) - Linguistics and Translation (Russian, English, Chinese) (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Dublin Chinese tutor, Dublin Russian tutor, Dublin Primary Chinese tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Chinese tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Chinese tutor, Dublin University Chinese tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Chinese tutor, Dublin Primary Russian tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Russian tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Russian tutor, Dublin University Russian tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Russian tutor