Skip to main content

Information About Ivan - Ivan

Profile Picture

Ivan's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Ivan:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
University €20.00
Adult / Casual €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello, my name is Iván, I'm Spanish native speaker from Toledo, languages are my passion and that's why I decided to become a teacher, currently I'm living in Poznan (Poland).
I have been teaching English for 3 years and Spanish to foreign people (mostly through conversations)
Also I can teach Italian even though I didn't have the opportunity to do it.

Let go off your fears and let's learn Spanish!

Tutoring Experience:

-3 Years teaching English
-2 Years teaching Spanish and also doing some Language Exchange (Spanish-Polish)
-ESN (Erasmus Student Network) volunteer, I was helping Erasmus students to get into the Spanish culture.

Approach to Grinds:

I consider myself a very dedicated tutor, focusing on my students every time until they achieve their goals.
My first meeting (Free of charge) takes around 15-20 minutes in order to check the level of the student and determine his/her goals. Then I prepare exercises, some games are the best option depending on the age and finally we practise them through conversations. I don't stop until my students achiveve their goals.

Sooooo, let go off your fears and let's learn Spanish!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Castilla la Mancha (2019) - 6 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Primary Spanish tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin Senior Cycle Spanish tutor, Dublin University Spanish tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Spanish tutor