Skip to main content

Information About Hania - Hania

Profile Picture

Hania's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Hania:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Hania offers a discount of 25% on their first / introductory lesson!

English

Price Guide
Primary €10.00
Junior Cycle €10.00
Senior Cycle €10.00
University €15.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Chemistry

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €15.00
Senior Cycle €15.00

Biology

Price Guide
Junior Cycle €20.00
Senior Cycle €20.00
Adult / Casual €20.00

Science

Price Guide
Primary €15.00
Junior Cycle €15.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

By proffesion l am a Dentist. I graduated from a reputed Dental school with a 2.1 honors degree and have completed my 1 years vocational training in January 2017. In addition l also sat my exam from RCSI in april 2018, which l cleared with flying colours.
The question you might be asking is why she's bragging about her studies? Well simply put its because during my Study journey l've come to realise that alongside being a good student, l can also be a good teacher/ tutor.

I'm a career driven, exceptionally patient and hard working person, dedicated to perform to the best of my abilities under different circumstances . I'm flexible as well as available to work different hours during weekends. I am fluent in English language , being it my native language. I am an easy going person with good communication skills.

Tutoring Experience:

I started tutoring very young, while studying. My first student was my sister who l helped acheive exceptionally good grades in her leaving cert and and later on until she entered her Medical career.
From then on l helped children in my neighbourhood being it my sisters friends, relatives or other struggling students; ace good grades.

I also have experience teaching English as a foreign language to beginners especially A1/A2 and intermediate level B1/B2 level.

Approach to Grinds:

By introducing them to different, yet easy to learn study methodologies, that helps one gain skills to better them academically as well as intellectually.

By breaking difficult concepts into easier and simpler concepts to understand, with the help of everyday examples.

I am a very patient and friendly teacher especially when it comes to studying because l believe it takes time to grasp any new concept. For that l express unlimited patience and dedication towards my students.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Additional Languages: Urdu
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Royal college of surgeons lreland (2018) - MFD Part 1- Members of faculty of dentistry (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • National university of Science & Tecnology (2015) - Bachelors in Dental sciences (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Donegal Primary English tutor, Donegal Junior Cycle English tutor, Donegal Senior Cycle English tutor, Donegal University English tutor, Donegal Adult / Casual English tutor, Donegal Junior Cycle Chemistry tutor, Donegal Senior Cycle Chemistry tutor, Donegal Junior Cycle Biology tutor, Donegal Senior Cycle Biology tutor, Donegal Adult / Casual Biology tutor, Donegal Primary Science tutor, Donegal Junior Cycle Science tutor