Skip to main content

Information About Gráinne - Dublin tutor

Profile Picture

Gráinne's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Gráinne:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Gaelic

Price Guide
Primary €20.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a student studying Irish at Trinity College Dublin. I am very passionate about the Irish language and I love the idea of making it a more accessible language for someone. I attended a Gaelscoil for my primary school education.

Tutoring Experience:

I tutored students during secondary school, mostly working on oral work. I have a lot of experience working in customer service roles, which taught me a lot about adaption and persistence.

Approach to Grinds:

My approach will change depending on the needs of the student. I will talk to them and decide from their learning styles (are they an auditory or visual learner?) and from their work how to continue. I can help with all areas of the exam, with an emphasis on oral and grammar work, as I believe these are core to building a strong foundation in language learning.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • St Louis Secondary School, Monaghan (2018) - Leaving Certificate (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Dublin Gaelic tutor, Dublin Primary Gaelic tutor, Dublin Junior Cycle Gaelic tutor, Dublin Adult / Casual Gaelic tutor