Skip to main content

Information About Gianfelice - Maynooth tutor -

Profile Picture

Gianfelice's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Gianfelice:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Price Guide
Senior Cycle €40.00
University €40.00
Adult / Casual €40.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a mathematician who is currently doing a PhD in Mathematics at Maynooth University. I am a kind, patience, and positive person and I would like to support students that have troubles with maths problems. I think that Mathematics is a fascinating world and I would like to transmit my passione for it.

Tutoring Experience:

I had been giving grinds for 3-4 years in Italy, before coming to Ireland.

Approach to Grinds:

In general students who need maths supports think to hate mathematics. My aim is to fill the gaps that they can have and bring them to a level they can be more confident and start to see the exercises as challenges and not as problems.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English, French, Spanish
Availability: Weekends
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Università degli studi di Padova, Padova (Italy) (2015) - Mathematics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Université Pierre et Marie Curie, Paris (France) (2014) - Mathematics (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Università degli studi di Padova, Padova (Italy) (2013) - Mathematics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Maynooth Maths tutor, Maynooth Senior Cycle Maths tutor, Maynooth University Maths tutor, Maynooth Adult / Casual Maths tutor