Skip to main content

Information About Francelle - Galway tutor -

Profile Picture

Francelle's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Francelle:





Subjects Taught


Price Guide
Primary €25.00
Junior Cycle €25.00
Senior Cycle €25.00
Adult / Casual €25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is Francelle and I am a qualified experienced Italian teacher from Malta. I graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Italian & Linguistics in 2011 and recently completed a PGCE in Italian. I'm extremely passionate about Italian culture and this is reflected in my teaching.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught Italian in two schools, both of which were senior cycle schools.
I have also taught Italian to adult for the past two years in a language school in Malta.
Both these experiences granted me the possibility to teach a vast range of diverse people of different cultures and age.

Approach to Grinds:

I am really patient and careful, I think that learning should be a pleasant and gratifying experience.
I teach because it's my passion that's why my lessons are based on creativity and fun. I like to use web-resources and games during my lessons and base them on action and reflection. Great importance is given to the spoken interaction. Learning has to be an active experience therefore the students are the actors and the teacher has to help them on their way to fully grasp the essence of the language.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Maltese
Additional Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)


  • University of Malta (2013) - Italian (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Malta (2011) - Italian & Linguistics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Galway Italian tutor, Galway Primary Italian tutor, Galway Junior Cycle Italian tutor, Galway Senior Cycle Italian tutor, Galway Adult / Casual Italian tutor